Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Company  Analyst E-mail Target Price (BRL) Rating
Banco do Brasil Rafael Reis rafael.reis@bb.com.br 15,00 Hold
Banco Safra Luis Fernando Azevedo luiz.azevedo@safra.com.br 20.00 Hold
Bradesco BBI Gustavo Schroden gustavo.schroden@bradescobbi.com.br 16.00 Hold
Brasil Plural Eduardo Nishio eduardo.nishio@genialinstitucional.com.br 14.60 Hold
BTG Pactual Eduardo Rosman edurdo.rosman@btgpctual.com 16.00 Hold
Credit Suisse Marcelo Telles marcelo.telles@credit-suisse.com 17.50 Buy
Eleven Financial Carlos Daltozo carlos.daltozo@elevenresearch.com 17.00 Buy
HSBC Carlos Gomes Lopez carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com 18.00 Buy
Itau BBA Pedro Leduc pedro.leduc@itaubba.com 15.00 Hold
J.P. Morgan Yuri Fernandes yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com 16.00 Hold
Morgan Stanley Jorge Kuri jorge.kuri@morganstanley.com 19.50 Buy
Planner Corretora Victor Martins vmartins@planner.com.br 18.00 Buy
Santander Henrique Navarro havieira@santander.com.br 18.00 Hold
XP Investimentos Marcel Campos marcel.campos@xpi.com.br 19.00 Buy

Banrisul is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Banrisul performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its Management.

Updated on September 17, 2021.